Real Problems Real Solutions Final

The main concept of my design would be a barrier or “shield” to look after and protect others. Equal rights were my main topic , and I believe this would appeal to people between the ages 12-50, male or female. I wanted to make sure all were included in the design as to not be to masculine , but hit at a place that could possibly be used or worn by anyone. I added some slogan work , “a call to action” and “to protect and serve” , while I think one of them may be a bit more controversial , I liked it ! I wanted people to be able to think when you see the shield you are safe , I think my mock up’s look nice and would appeal to the target audience.I could see this being used as a safe haven at university’s or other public places.

Leave a Reply

